Home > Home > About > Board of Directors
Email Page Bookmark Print

Board of Directors

Glenda Western - Chair







Jill McGlaughlin, Past-Chair
Classic Kitchen & Bath 







Mike Garber, Chair-Elect







Rick Chandler
Rockingham County 

Cory Davies
RMH Foundation - Vice Chair Community Relations

Melissa Fortner

Virginia Mennonite Retirement Community

Mike Garber
PB Mares, LLP

Greg Godsey
Union First Market Bank

Rebecca Haushalter
White Oak Lavendar Farm

Jeff Hill
Local Chop & Grill House

Andria Jackson
Steven Toyota

Jenifer Jackson
Comfort Inn

Bill Johnson
Advantage Physical Therapy

Craig Mackail
Harrisonburg City Public Schools

Dick Myers
Dick Myers Chrylser Dodge Jeep - Vice Chair Programs

Heather Ream
Shenandoah Valley Regional Airport

Kevin Rose
BotkinRose, PLC

Joel Shank
Dynamic Aviation

Chris Weaver - Vice Chair of Finance
Lantz Construction Company

Laura Wolfe
Kline May Realty

Melicca Dunn